RWS-107 Judges and Ruth

To view detailed information about the Grade School series, click HERE.

This workbook highlights key leaders such as Deborah, Gideon, Samson, and Ruth. A wall chart and attendance charts emphasize the cycle which was repeated over and over during the time of the Judges: Obedience and peace, disobedience and worshiping idols, oppression, repentance, and trying to overcome the enemies and bring about a time of peace for the Israelites.

This workbook includes lessons for Grades 5 - 8 by John K. Wills. Teachers may use the lessons for one grade level only or in a multi-age classroom with any combination of students in Grades 1 - 8. All students will study the same topic each week, with more details provided for older students.


To view the lesson titles, place mouse/cursor HERE.

1. Judges of Israel
2. Deborah and Barak
3. God Called Gideon
4. The Sword of the Lord
5. Birth of Samson
6. Samson and the Lion
7. Samson and Delilah
8. Ruth and Naomi
9. Ruth and Boaz
10. Hannah's Prayer
11. Samuel Had a Vision
12. Death of Eli and Sons
13. Review (Questions and Judges Word Search)

To view a sample lesson for grades 1-4 click here.  

To view a sample lesson for grades 5-8 click here.  

Add to Cart:

Please Choose:

Media Type

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2021 Hanna Publications. Designed by aPerfectHost